North Adams High School announces annual Science Fair Winners

Madison Richey and Rachel Bolen: Second Place-Behavioral Science


Dakota Hill and Tait Johnson: First Place-Chemistry


Erin Simpkins and Kaitlyn Jones: Fifth Place-Behavioral Science


Preston Grooms and Trenton McCann: Fourth Place-Behavioral Science


Jessie Crawford and Braylie Jones: Third Place-Behavioral Science (All Behavioral Science winners advance to the District Science Fair at Rio Grande in March.)


Jaden Smith and Alyssa Mays: First Place-Behavioral Science and Overall Best In Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© The People's Defender - All rights reserved